Meet the Datanova Team

The Datanova team, composed of professionals ready to help you match and exceed your expectations.

Christian Krauter

Identify, develop and direct the implementation of business strategy

Christian Krauter

Identify, develop and direct the implementation of business strategy

I believe we have a fantastic opportunity to assist Australian organisations to develop sophisticated database management systems that allow for better decision making and improve marketing and operational effectiveness. This is a critical moment for organisations to take advantage of the latest technologies to improve organisation-wide outcomes.

Email: christiank@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Jae Krauter

Financial Executive

Jae Krauter

Financial Executive

Email: jaek@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300552166

Ben Manning

Digital Marketing Specialist

Ben Manning

Digital Marketing Specialist

The #1 reason web-businesses fail is ineffective marketing. Ben is our resident expert in Internet Marketing, Search Engine Optimisation and Strategy, helping you effectively reach, engage and convert your target market.

Email: benm@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Joshua O’Dea

Developer Teamleader

Joshua O’Dea

Developer Teamleader

Josh is a ridiculously good software developer and has been developing incredible things since he started coding in 1877.

Email: joshuao@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Dorian Trevisan

Developer

Dorian Trevisan

Developer

Dorian is a vital member of our development team and focuses on all areas of coding with specialisation in finance integration.

Email: doriant@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Val Trevisan

Digital Business Solutions Architect

Val Trevisan

Digital Business Solutions Architect

As a Digital Business Solutions Architect Val assists you with the integration, setup, and training of Flowlogic and Flowpoint. And being a qualified Datacaptain for all your ongoing system checks and updates.

Email: val@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Matthew Aucott

Developer

Matthew Aucott

Developer

Matthew part of the dev team is responsible for FlowPoint our client portal.

Email: matthew@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Jarrod Ainslie

Developer

Jarrod Ainslie

Developer

If you need a workflow of a high standard, Jarrod is the one to share your ideas with. A very devoted creator you will be satisfied with the end result.

Email: jarrod@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Luke Stubbins

HelpDesk Team Leader

Luke Stubbins

HelpDesk Team Leader

Luke is our help desk team leader and provides administrative support in our busy office. When you call us Luke will divert your call to the right person.

Email: luke@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300 552 166

Aariel Krauter

Technical Support

Aariel Krauter

Technical Support

Email: aarielk@datanova.com.au
Phone: 1300552166